Contacts

TALLINN UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY
Dr. Jaan Raik (co-ordinator)
Position: Senior researcher
Phone 1: +372 620 2252
Phone 2: +372 55 13141
Fax: +372 620 2253
E-mail: jaan@pld.ttu.ee
Address: Raja 15, 12618 Tallinn, Estonia

LINKOEPINGS UNIVERSITET
Dr. Erik Larsson
Position: Associate Professor
Phone: +46-13-286619
Fax: +46-13-284499
E-mail: erik.larsson@liu.se
Address: Linkoping University, Department of Computer and Information Science, SE-581 83 Linköping, Sweden

UNIVERSITAET BREMEN
Dr. Görschwin Fey
Position: Researcher
Phone: +49-421-21863944
Fax: +49-421-2187385
E-mail: fey@informatik.uni-bremen.de
Address: University of Bremen, Fachbereich 3, Bibliothekstr. 1, 28359 Bremen, Germany

Prof. Dr. Rolf Drechsler
Position: Professor
Phone: +49-421-21863932
Fax: +49-421-2187385
E-mail: drechsle@informatik.uni-bremen.de
Address: University of Bremen, Fachbereich 3, Bibliothekstr. 1, 28359 Bremen, Germany

TECHNISCHE UNIVERSITÄT GRAZ
Prof. Dr. Roderick Bloem
Position: Professor
Phone: +43 316 873 5580
Fax: +43 316 873 105580
E-mail: roderick.bloem@iaik.tugraz.at
Address: Technische Universität Graz, IAIK, Inffeldgasse 16a, 8010 Graz, Austria

ERICSSON AB
Mr. Gunnar Carlsson
Position: Expert DFT and Test Strategies
Phone 1: +46 8 719 1919
Phone 2: +46 70 565 1919
Fax: +46 10 713 3600
E-mail: gunnar.carlsson@ericsson.com
Address: Digital ASIC Department, Ericsson; Färögatan 6, SE-16480 Stockholm, Sweden

IBM ISRAEL - SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY LTD
Mrs. Cindy Eisner
Position: Senior Technical Staff Member
Phone: +972-4-829-6266
Fax: +972-4-829-6114
E-mail: EISNER@il.ibm.com
Address: IBM Haifa Labs, Haifa University Campus, Mount Carmel, Haifa 31905, Israel

TRANSEDA SYSTEMS LTD
Mr. Stephen Scholefield
Position: Director
Phone: +44 08706 260631
Fax: +44 08706 260631
E-mail: Stephen.Scholefield@TransEDA.com
Address: Swallowfield House, Bath Road, Froxfield, Marlborough, SN8 3LD, UK

OÜ TESTONICA LAB
Dr. Artur Jutman
Position: Director
Phone 1: +372 5179012
Phone 2: +372 620 2263
Fax: +372 620 2253
E-mail: artur@testonica.com
Address: Õismäe tee 150-69, 13511 Tallinn, Estonia